Black Friday Sale: November 23rd–26th. 50% OFF your entire order with coupon code FRIDAY. Click here for details.
ANNOUNCEMENT: Our Corporate office/Shipping department will be closed as of 12pm PST. (2pm EST.) Tuesday, November 21st through Sunday, November 26th. Any orders placed after 11:30am PST (1:30pm EST) on Tuesday, November 21st will not ship out until Monday, November 27th. Only Ground Shipping available at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

  Loading... Please wait...

STYLIST PROGRAM

stylist-banner.jpg

Do you have an active cosmetology license?

If so, you are eligible for a discount off all your orders with us. Simply email us a copy of your active cosmetology license and receive our stylist discount of 20% off on all orders. Email us at customerservice@brazilianhairnyc.com

The stylist discount cannot be combined with any other discount, offer, or promotion.

Sign up to our newsletter